Basierend auf 60 geprüften Bewertungen

4,1 von 5
Von 83% der Gäste empfohlen
4,1 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,2 Service
3,9 Komfort der Zimmer
3,9 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
1 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Las Vegas nv

Veröffentlicht am 04.10.2019
Not in cabin we were to be in put in area look like cowboy bunk house. Very noisy traffic front door not facing campfire area but kinda the Main Street. Living room area had a large window. Blinds didn’t shut auto light shine in all night. We were going to stay 2 nights got up first morning turned in our keys at 7:30. It was my birthday weekend not good after traveling all day to get there
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
05.10.2019 von Ann, Hotelmanagement
Hello, we apologize that you were not happy with your stay, especially for your birthday. It was however one of our busiest weekends hosting the Annual Classic Car show. I'm sorry to hear that you checked out early, as we would have addressed this matter immediately, if it were brought to our attention while you were still there.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 15.09.2019
We were running late for check in, they called and confirmed us and opened the cabin for us. Great family atmosphere here.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
18.09.2019 von Scott/Buck Springs Resort, Hotelmanagement
Thank you for your review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay.
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Maryland

Veröffentlicht am 11.09.2019
The location was private and quite, the cabin was dated inside could have bern cleaner, the bed was terrible, however, the shower was great, lots of hot water.
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
11.09.2019 von Scott/Buck Springs Resort, Hotelmanagement
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the cabin not meeting your expectations and we do appreciate you bringing these issues to our attention. We'll take a close look at the unit and address these items. We hope you allow us the opportunity to serve you again in the future!
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 03.09.2019
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
04.09.2019 von Scott/Buck Springs Resort, Hotelmanagement
Thank you for your review.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 03.09.2019
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
04.09.2019 von Scott/Buck Springs Resort, Hotelmanagement
Thank you for your review.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 16.08.2019
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
22.08.2019 von Scott/Buck Springs Resort, Hotelmanagement
Thank you for your review!
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Arizona City

Veröffentlicht am 01.08.2019
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
01.08.2019 von Scott/Buck Springs Resort, Hotelmanagement
It appears that we failed to meet your expectations and for that we apologize. We would appreciate it If you could reach out to us with any specific concerns you may have so we can address and correct them. Please feel free to contact us directly.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 31.07.2019
Outdated but good value (goes hand in hand). Perfect space for our family & dog
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
31.07.2019 von Scott/Buck Springs Resort, Hotelmanagement
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your patronage and look forward to seeing your family again in the future!
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 16.07.2019 auf Hotels
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
18.07.2019 von Scott, Hotelmanagement
Thank you for your review!
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 06.07.2019 auf Hotels
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
06.07.2019 von kelly, Hotelmanagement
thank you for your review.so glad you enjoyed your stay Kelly