Basierend auf 27 geprüften Bewertungen

4,6 von 5
5,0 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
5,0 Service
3,0 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 05.05.2019
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Nice place

Veröffentlicht am 14.03.2019 auf HomeAway
Great location close to everything, just use your GPS. Well laid out unit, felt like home. Would come back again.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Very satisfied!

Veröffentlicht am 25.02.2019 auf HomeAway
Very nice and clean. Everything looked just as it did in the photos and description. Owner was easy to work with. I'd definitely rent this property again. It was actually closer than 15 minutes to the strip. We were on the strip within 10 minutes.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Great place to stay

Veröffentlicht am 20.02.2019 auf HomeAway
Very clean and easy to get around Vegas. Very easy to work with. Would stay here again.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Home away from Home

Veröffentlicht am 22.09.2018 auf HomeAway
Had a great stay, close to the City, easy access, secure property, clean, well equipped kitchen, nice bathroom except should have a few more towels, TV, Wifi all worked great, any questions we just texted the owner and within minutes we had a reply, would definitely stay here again!
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Property Manager Valentine placed us in different property than one we reserved.

Veröffentlicht am 04.09.2018 auf HomeAway
There was a problem with this property, so we were placed in a different property that actually met our needs perfectly. We plan to ask for this property when next we come to Las Vegas.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Great property and owner was very easy to work with.

Veröffentlicht am 01.08.2018 auf HomeAway
We will definitely stay here again. Very clean and comfortable.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Spacious

Veröffentlicht am 18.07.2018 auf HomeAway
Not the original home we rented. We got moved because of a gas leak. Much bigger house and essientials were there. Easy in and out access. Although it could have much cleaner we had no issues other than the gate code didn’t work. We just brought the gate opener with us so it was no big deal. I immediately saw some damage and contacted the owner. We just sent pics over via text so nothing would be blamed on us. Home right located right off the freeway and was a breeze to get to the strip and downtown. Will stay again.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Great place to stay!

Veröffentlicht am 27.03.2018 auf HomeAway
We really enjoyed our stay! It was quiet and peaceful. We loved the gated community. It was very clean and just what we were looking for! We could not have asked for anything more. Thank you so much!
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Our stay at LV Rentals

Veröffentlicht am 12.02.2018 auf HomeAway
My wife and I needed a little break from winter and work and our stay in Vegas at LV rentals was perfect. The place we stayed in was awesome. I would use Valentin's rentals in a heartbeat and strongly recommend him again.