Basierend auf 44 geprüften Bewertungen

4,5 von 5
Von 100% der Gäste empfohlen
4,6 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
4,6 Service
4,6 Komfort der Zimmer
4,6 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 18.03.2020
Really quaint place, lovely rooms with a location right in the heart of the old town. Make sure you take your own tea bags as only fruit teas provided and English tea is hard to find in the shops!!
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Very comfy, in the heart of Old Town

Veröffentlicht am 18.02.2020 auf Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay at Scalini Palace. Very cozy room, literally off the main street in Dubrovnik. Also, great reception. However, this might not be a great place for those who need any additional services, as there is no bar, or restaurant, and rooms don't all have balconies. There is a small kitchen, with a kettle though.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

highly recommend

Veröffentlicht am 12.02.2020 auf Hotels
view was beauty, owner was lovely. Really can’t ask for more
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Ferndale, MI

Veröffentlicht am 06.02.2020
Cons: semen on at least four objects in the room (couch, two accent pillows, accent throw), blood on the sheets, bloody sheets not getting changed despite semen and blood issue having been brought up (nothing was offered to switch us to a room with a clean couch. The “cleaning” simply involved removing the accent pillows and blanket and not replacing with clean pillows), no real apology regarding the whole semen incident, no hair conditioner, room smelled heavily of smoke, hair dryer gave off a burning smell and buzzed loudly, ran out of warm water, shower door ineffective so bathroom floor was perpetually wet, carpeting is dirty, no breakfast. Pros: staff was helpful at checkin regarding local recommendations (though some recommendations were for restaurants that are not open in the winter), location is good, aesthetics of the property are overall good, balcony was nice
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
08.02.2020 von Scalini Palace , Hotelmanagement
Dear Miss Ashley, We would like to thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. Please note, we have read it a couple of times in order to grasp everything you have said and will reply in a couple of short paragraphs. We would like to apologize for the buzzing fan and wish to inform you it has been changed. The issue was only brought to our attention during your stay. More importantly, we changed the sheets once you notified us of blood stains, which were not found once we collected the ‘stained sheets’. However, it was only afterwards (later in the same day) that you came to us saying there were semen stains as well to which we replied the sheets were already changed and again, no stains of any kind were detected. According to your review, we failed to address your concerns and have not changed the sheets, which is a lie. As for your other points, in Europe warm water is not constant - if you use all of the warm water, it takes sometime before it heats up again. There is a conditioner in all of our units, and breakfast is served to anyone who’s reservation includes it - and your reservation did not have breakfast included. Lastly, we take pride in our business and we do everything with the utmost diligence. Sadly, it appears that there are some people who will go to extreme lengths to degrade another for their personal benefit - in this case a discount or a better room. Kindest regards, Scalini Palace team
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Split

Veröffentlicht am 06.02.2020
The location of the property in Old Town was fantastic. The receptionist was very helpful and friendly.
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus New York

Veröffentlicht am 21.01.2020
Great location. Office staff very helpful. Only issue is down a LOT of stairs from the closest gate into the old city.
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 16.01.2020 auf Hotels
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Idaho

Veröffentlicht am 13.01.2020
It was in a unique location and everyone was very helpful and gracious
5 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 09.01.2020
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

New Years stay

Veröffentlicht am 02.01.2020 auf Hotels
Location was great, staff friendly and helpful