Basierend auf 2.880 geprüften Bewertungen

3,5 von 5
Von 77% der Gäste empfohlen
3,5 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
3,7 Service
3,6 Komfort der Zimmer
3,3 Allgemeiner Zustand
Von Expedia geprüfte Bewertungen
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Bossier City

Veröffentlicht am 17.02.2020
Casino itself is dirty and the minute you walk in cigarette smoke knocks you down. Room was fair, bed had plastic sheeting or something under sheets. Made me wonder why, several things came to mind, none of them good. Definitely not worth the over 140.00 it cost
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Wetumpka, Alabama

Veröffentlicht am 16.02.2020
I didn't like the buffet but the room was nice. Really enjoyed the whirlpool.
1 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 16.02.2020
3 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 13.02.2020
The rates. Comfortable sleeping space. Some issues with the first room bathroom and second room door would not lock.
1 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 12.02.2020
Hotel is NASTY with the exception of The DJ Restaurant which was very good. Waitstaff took care of us regarding food allergy. Very pleasant atmosphere. The hotel rooms are outdated and filthy. A non smoking room wreaked of smoke and attempts to mask the odor. All the furniture was stained with burn marks left by smokers on tables. The TV didn’t work nor did the desk care when reported. I purchased bleach to clean bathroom before using shower. I cleaned the hot tub, but was still not comfortable using it. I wasn’t there to use the casino. I believed it would be a nice place to stay upon making a reservation. There are other really nice places for the cost in the area. Keep looking. Second night in another hotel was much better.
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Lincoln

Veröffentlicht am 12.02.2020
Very run down carpets need replacing in rooms and hallways
4 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 12.02.2020
I enjoyed the room and it’s resort like feel- it just wasn’t cleaned as well as I would have preferred
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Shreveport

Veröffentlicht am 12.02.2020
The mattress was hard and made a noise every time you moved!
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
12.02.2020 von H, Hotelmanagement
Thanks for your visit. I am sorry we did not meet or exceed your expectations. Paul Hutchens, GM
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Veröffentlicht am 11.02.2020
Kommentar von Hotelmanagement
12.02.2020 von H, Hotelmanagement
Thanks for your visit. I am sorry we did not meet or exceed your expectations. Paul Hutchens, GM
2 von 5
von einem verifizierten Reisenden aus Kaufman, TX

Veröffentlicht am 10.02.2020
Ghetto, bed sucked, room was hot, no descent coffee, band was so loud even in other areas like the grill and buffet, buffet was not good, several people had their cars broken into. Whirlpool in room was nice though. Very disappointing