Basierend auf 71 geprüften Bewertungen

Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Wir haben es überprüft.
3,8 von 5
Von 93% der Gäste empfohlen
3,7 Sauberkeit der Zimmer
3,8 Service
3,5 Komfort der Zimmer
3,2 Allgemeiner Zustand
Sie haben in diesem Hotel übernachtet.
Wir haben es überprüft.
5 von 5
Empfohlen
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 15.09.2014 auf Hotels.com
3 von 5
Empfohlen
von Magnusaus Bra

Fint läge

Veröffentlicht am 22.08.2014 auf Hotels.com
Fint läge, bra dykplatser i närheten, hygglig buffe på kvällen
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus roodsaal

aangenaam hotelletje

Veröffentlicht am 04.08.2014
Vorzüge: alhoewel er slechts één hotel op Comino is was alles er zeer verzorgd en was AL het personeel zeer gedienstig en vriendelijk .
Ort: locatie is ideaal
hotel ligt direct aan 2 zandstrandjes waar meestal plaats is in één van de ligstoelen . Water is er helder en de fauna is ook interessant. Na een wandeling van 10 à 15 min. kan men er naar de "blue lagoon" gaan (zeer mooi) waar het aangenaam vertoeven is vóór de aankomst van de toeristen uit Gozo en Malta ( dus vóór 9.30-10u en na 18u). Ook het eten (ochtend en avonsbuffetten) waren prima . Geen hoogstaande kueken maar wat aangeboden werd was zeker in verhouding met de te betalen prijs . Ook aan de bar worden normale prijzen gehanteerd , ook hier dus geen misbruik van hun monopolie . Dit hotel was voor ons een zeer aangename afsluiter voor een geslaagd verblijf op Malta (Mdina) en Gozo .
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus Glasgow Scotland U K

Super Island holiday on Comino

Veröffentlicht am 31.07.2014
Vorzüge: After reading some of the reviews about the hotel we were not expecting it to be so good, some saying that it was too quiet or there was nothing to do
Minus: more info about the island online would be good E G Comino tower,open to public Fri Sat & Sun. Santa Marija Chapel The Hospital The Police office Etc
Ort: See last entry. A visit to Victoria on Gozo and to Valletta on Malta are a must 1.50 Euro for an all day ticket on bus is great value
The minute we arrived we were greeted by our friendly taxi driver, who drove us to the jetty, where we were to get our ferry to the island. The water was very choppy but the ride was good fun. arriving at the hotel we quickly got registered in and taken to our bungalow as it was 11pm. there was a plate of sandwiches left for us as we had missed dinner. After a long day we were glad to got get to bed. Hotel staff superb couldn't have been more helpful. Food superb, plenty of choice. Hotel and bungalows were clean and comfortable. I don't often say this but I was sorry when the weeks stay was over. Loved it there, would go back again tomorrow.
3 von 5
Empfohlen
für Familien
von Karin

Dieser Reisende hat keine schriftliche Bewertung abgegeben. Veröffentlicht am 27.07.2014 auf Hotels.com
5 von 5
Empfohlen
für Familien
von Martaaus Trento

ottima la posizione e la tranquillità

Veröffentlicht am 26.07.2014 auf Hotels.com
Sarebbe auspicabile una maggior pulizia nel ristorante, (pavimenti e tovaglie), la moquette lungo i corridoi sarebbe da cambiare e tenere più pulita, (per chi soffre di allergia agli acari non è l'ideale). Anche qualcuno che si occupi di sorvegliare i bagnanti in piscina sarebbe una buona idea. La posizione è invidiabile, luogo tranquillo durante la settimana un po' meno nel weekend, paesaggio e mare mozzafiato. Noi ci ritorneremmo volentieri.
3 von 5
Empfohlen
für Urlaub mit Freunden
von Göteborgareaus Comino

Veröffentlicht am 25.07.2014 auf Hotels.com
Comino hotel är ställe för relax. Man bör undvika söndagar då många turister från Malta invaderar Comino. Bodde på hotellet i 3 dagar bland en massa Tyskar med all inc. Har man möjlighet skall man gå runt den lilla ön och besöka Tornet och den blå lagunen vid solnedgången. Maten är helt ok men rummen har 80-tals standard. Rent på hotellet och trevlig personal. Comino hotel har en egen båt som går till både Gozo och Malta. Tiderna för båten saknades på deras hemsida. Undvik den blå lagunen under de största semester perioden. För mycket folk på en begränsad yta.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Paare
von einem verifizierten Reisenden

Nice hotel close to the beach.

Veröffentlicht am 21.07.2014
Vorzüge: Great staff.
Minus: It's a bit dated.
Ort: Not a lot to do but lie by the pool or beach - a perfect short break getaway.
Simple accommodation, but clean and great staff - helpful and really friendly.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Familien
von Henrikaus Sverige

Enkelt men prisvärt i unik miljö

Veröffentlicht am 20.07.2014 auf Hotels.com
Fantastiskt läge för den som vill ha lata dagar med lugn och ro. Hotellet är enkelt och en renovering hade inte skadat. Men här bor man inte för lyxen utan för den avslappnade stämningen och det unika läget. Fantastiskt bad och spännande omgivning. Trevlig och hjälpsam personal. Prisvärt. Liten hotellbutik med begränsat sortiment som är öns enda. Att ta med det man behöver hemifrån eller från Malta rekommenderas.
4 von 5
Empfohlen
für Alle
von einem verifizierten Reisendenaus Southampton

Nice hotel with its own jetty and boat.

Veröffentlicht am 09.07.2014
Vorzüge: The staff and the location. Also the hotel's own boat which will take you to Gozo & Malta should you wish to visit the other islands.
Minus: The shower curtains are hung too far inside the bath and get in the way. They could do with weights or better still replacing with glass screens.
Ort: Comino is a small island. with one or two historical fortifications you can visit. There are very few motor vehicles so walking is quite pleasant.
The staff in this hotel were mostly very helpful. There are plenty of them so service is quick and efficient. The decor is a bit tired but we hear it is to be refurbished soon. The rooms are of a comfortable size with high ceilings. They are all air conditioned with you own control to adjust temperature and fan speed. The view from the back rooms of the hotel is of some scrub land. But the view from the front rooms is of the bay which is delightful to wake up to. They charge extra for the front rooms. There is a diving operation nearby but it does not have a boat and seems to be quite a small operation. Shore diving round Gozo and Comino is quite good. There is also a canoe rental operation nearby which was very popular. There is no beach but you can swim from the rocks and in the hotel pool. The food is good and plentiful.